Support

  1. alexwalker
  2. Bug Report
  3. Thursday, January 07 2021, 09:29 PM
  4.  Subscribe via email
EasyProfile
When I deleted an account/user I was testing it came up with this message. The user was indeed deleted but the message did pop up.

View file "/home/joomwalk/public_html/http://acalltoaction.org.uk/plugins/jsn/socialnetwork/app/View/Themed/Blue/Users/delete.ctp"; is missing.

Also, is there any way of being notified when a user deletes their account?
admin Accepted Answer
Admin
Hi and sorry for late reply.
This issue comes always? or just one time ? can you please provide me your site details and a list of the step to reproduce this?

Also, is there any way of being notified when a user deletes their account?
Unfortunately Easy Profile does not do this :(
  1. more than a month ago
  2. Bug Report
  3. # 1
  • Page :
  • 1


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

Request Support

Support is currently Offline

Support Availability

Working days: Monday to Friday. The support staff is not available on weekends; in the most of cases tickets will not be answered during that time.

Reply time: Depending on the complexity of your support issue it's usually between a few minutes and 24 hours for paid members and about one week for free members. When we expect longer delays we will notify you.

Guidelines

Before you post: read the documentation and search the forums for an answer to your question.

When you post: include Site Details if you request a support (you can use the form below the reply in Site Details tab).

Auto Solved Question: If after a week the author of the post does not reply to a request by moderator, the question will be marked as resolved.

Language: only English

Search Users

Easy ProfileĀ® is not affiliated with or endorsed by Open Source Matters or the Joomla Project. Joomla is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.